Solutions et services

Serrala optimise l'ensemble des paiements pour les organisations à la recherche d'une visibilité efficace sur les liquidités et des processus financiers sûrs. Notre approche unique et globale permet à nos clients de profiter d'une efficacité et d'une transparence optimales.

Serrala optimise les encaissements et les décaissements, la visibilité de la trésorerie et des liquidités, ainsi que la gestion des données et des documents

La famille de solutions logicielles de Serrala crée un écosystème de paiements complet qui assure la sécurité et la conformité à chaque étape de votre chaîne de valeur financière. Nos solutions offrent différentes options de déploiement pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques - que ce soit sur site, sur le cloud ou sous forme de solution hybride avec des composants de services gérés. Le portefeuille de solutions intégrées SAP a été certifié par SAP pour son intégration avec la toute dernière technologie SAP S/4HANA Finance. Il a été récompensé à plusieurs reprises par le prix international TMI Award for Innovation & Excellence en tant que « Meilleur logiciel ERP (Best ERP Based Software) » et par d'autres prix. Forts de plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans le secteur, nous disposons de connaissances et d'une compréhension qui font de nous un partenaire fiable.

Solutions de Serrala pour l'univers des paiements
Thumbnail

Order-to-Cash (O2C)

Centralisez et rationalisez vos encaissements à l'aide de nos solutions O2C, en traitant efficacement vos commandes entrantes, en évaluant de façon prédictive le risque client, en déployant correctement les stratégies de recouvrement et de contentieux et en automatisant votre application de trésorerie.

Thumbnail

Procure-to-Pay (P2P)

Serrala offre des processus, qu'il s'agisse de l'évaluation et de la gestion automatisées des fournisseurs, du traitement des factures et de la gestion des paiements, qui garantissent une sécurité rigoureuse de bout en bout, ainsi qu'une prévention des fraudes.

Thumbnail

Visibilité de la trésorerie et des liquidités

Profitez d'une visibilité sur votre trésorerie et vos liquidités, tout en optimisant la gestion de votre fonds de roulement. Traditionnellement, la visibilité des liquidités consiste à connaître le montant d'argent liquide que vous avez sur vos comptes bancaires. Chez Serrala, nous dépassons les frontières et étendons l'approche classique de la gestion des extraits de compte afin de vous offrir une vision globale de la trésorerie.

Thumbnail

Paiements

Un contrôle centralisé et une transparence sur la trésorerie à l'échelle du groupe sont essentiels pour chaque organisation. Rendez vos processus de paiement hautement sécurisés et conformes aux réglementations internationales à l'aide de processus normalisés et automatisés pour vos décaissements, notamment la prévention de fraude, à tout moment.

Thumbnail

Gestion des données et des documents

Faites davantage d'économies opérationnelles, optimisez l'efficacité et la conformité à l'aide de nos solutions de gestion de données et de documents Serrala vous permet de mieux contrôler l'accès aux informations, de réduire le volume des données et de respecter les exigences en matière de confidentialité et de conservation dès la réception ou la création des données au cours du cycle de vie des informations.

Thumbnail

Conseil en trésorerie SAP

Nos spécialistes de la gestion des finances et de la trésorerie vous permettent de révéler le potentiel caché des fonctionnalités de trésorerie dans vos systèmes SAP. Nous travaillons avec vous pour développer une solution globale spécialement conçue pour votre environnement de système de gestion de trésorerie.

Grâce à une technologie prometteuse : flexible et évolutive !

Thumbnail

Déploiement

Comme la technologie suit les besoins de l'entreprise, nous offrons différentes options de déploiement en fonction des solutions dont vous avez besoin et des systèmes que vous utilisez - que ce soit sur site, sur le cloud ou dans une approche hybride.

Thumbnail

Systèmes ERP multiples

La suite permet aux entreprises d'unifier et de normaliser les procédures au travers de multiples systèmes d'entreprise fragmentés.

Thumbnail

Services gérés

Dans des marchés en constante évolution, nous vous apportons notre aide grâce à des services gérés pour vous rendre plus agile et plus flexible dans votre secteur d'activité.

Lectures complémentaires (en Anglais)

Whitepaper: A Universe of Payments card

Whitepaper: A Universe of Payments

How CFOs can Achieve Clarity by Viewing Cash-In, Cash-Out and Treasury as One Integrated Process.

Thumbnail

Whitepaper: Big Data Best Practices Guide

Retaining Data and Documents to Manage Risk and Compliance.

Future-proof and risk-proof your data and document management strategy.

Thumbnail

Future of Finance Infographic

Serrala's Survey of Global Finance Leaders

Do global finance leaders have the right processes, tools and talent in place to meet the needs of their organization today and in the future?

Solutions & Services

Serrala optimizes the universe of payments for organizations that seek efficient cash visibility
and secure financial processes. Our unique and comprehensive approach enables our clients to achieve the highest possible process efficiency and transparency.

Serrala Optimizes Inbound & Outbound Payments, Treasury & Cash Visibility and Data & Document Management

Serrala's software family of best-in-class solutions creates a complete payments ecosystem that provides security and compliance at every step of your financial value chain. Our solutions offer different deployment options to meet your specific requirements – on premise, in the cloud or as a hybrid solution with managed service components. The SAP-integrated solution portfolio has been certified by SAP for its integration with SAP’s latest technology S/4HANA Finance. It has been rewarded repeatedly with the international TMI Award for Innovation & Excellence as „Best ERP Based Software” and other awards. Over 30 years of industry experience provide us with the necessary knowledge and understanding to be your trustworthy partners.

Thumbnail
Thumbnail

Order to Cash

Centralize and streamline your inbound payments with our O2C solutions by efficiently processing your incoming orders, predicatively assessing customer risk, accurately deploying collection and dispute strategies and highly automating your cash application.

More information
Thumbnail

Procure to Pay

Serrala provides processes – from automated supplier evaluation and management, to invoice processing and payment management enabling tight end-to-end security and fraud prevention.

More information
Thumbnail

Treasury & Cash Visibility

Achieve holistic treasury & cash visibility and enhance your working capital management. Traditionally, cash visibility is all about knowing how much cash you have in your bank accounts. At Serrala, we go beyond the boundaries and extend the classical account statement management approach to enable a holistic cash overview.

More information
Thumbnail

Payments

Central control and transparency over group-wide cash is essential for every organization. Make your payment processes highly secure and compliant with international regulations with standardized and automated processes for your outbound payments including fraud prevention – at all times.

More information
Thumbnail

Data and Document Management

Increase operational savings, efficiencies, and compliance with our data and document management solutions. Serrala helps you to better control access to information, reduce data volume, and comply with privacy and retention requirements from the moment data are received or created throughout the information lifecycle.

More information
Thumbnail

SAP Treasury Consulting

Our finance and treasury management specialists help you unveil the hidden potential of treasury functions in your SAP systems. We work with you to develop a holistic solution that is specifically tailored to your treasury management system environment. 

More Information

Future-Proof Technology — Flexible and Scalable!

Thumbnail

Deployment

As technology follows business needs, we offer different deployment options depending on the solutions you require and the systems you run – be it on-premise, cloud or a hybrid approach.

Thumbnail

Multiple ERP Systems

The suite enables companies to unify and standardize procedures across multiple, fragmented enterprise systems.

Thumbnail

Managed Services

In constantly changing markets we support you with managed services to make you more agile and flexible in your business.

Further Reading

Thumbnail

Whitepaper: A Universe of Payments

How CFOs can Achieve Clarity by Viewing Cash-In, Cash-Out and Treasury as One Integrated Process.

Download Whitepaper
Thumbnail

Whitepaper: Big Data Best Practices Guide

Retaining Data and Documents to Manage Risk and Compliance.

Future-proof and risk-proof your data and document management strategy.

Download Whitepaper
Thumbnail

Future of Finance Infographic

Serrala's Survey of Global Finance Leaders

Do global finance leaders have the right processes, tools and talent in place to meet the needs of their organization today and in the future?

View Infographic